Radio Shows

Radio Shows


The Lynda Law Radio Show can be heard on these stations

       

         NEW SHOW ON THURSDAY


SPAIN

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 9 pm Spain

                   8 pm UK

                   3 pm New York

 

CANADA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 7 pm Canada

Sunday  10 am Canada

Tuesday 12 pm Canada

 

SPAIN










Friday 11 pm Spain

             10 pm UK

               5 pm New York


BELGIUM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 11 pm Belgium

                    10 pm UK

                      5 pm New York

 

ITALY









Monday 10 pm Italy

                    9 pm UK

                    4 pm New York


Friday 9 pm Italy (replay)


U.K.










Saturday 12 pm U.K.

                     1 pm Europe

                     7 am New York



There is still room for

radio stations


Contact my producer

Ferry De Wolf at



info@lyndalaw.co.uk


Listen to this week's show

The Lynda LAW Radio Show on AIR in


BELGIUM : www.studiofm-music.nl

SPAIN :       www.moremusicradio.es

CANADA :  www.teerexradioteerex.com

ITALY :        www.radiovideomusic.info

Copyright Lynda Law 2017-2018 @ All Rights Reserved